Night Music: Keith Jarrett – “Country” (1978)

“Country” is on the album My Song released by Keith Jarrett in 1978 on the ECM label. It is the second album by Jarrett’s ‘European Quartet’ featuring Jan Garbarek (tenor and soprano sax); Palle Danielsson (bass); and Jon Christensen (drums). Belonging was the first in 1974.

All compositions are by Keith Jarrett and are in order Questar, My Song, Tabarka, Country, Mandala, and The Journey Home.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.